Kumkum Bhagya

Kumkum Bhagya is an Indian drama television series produced by Ekta Kapoor's Balaji Telefilms. It premiered on 15 April 2014 on Zee TV. Starring Sriti Jha and Shabir Ahluwalia, it is loosely based on Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen. The series started as the story of Pragya, Bulbul and their mother Sarla Arora's hope to see them married. Later, the show revolved around Abhi and Pragya

Kundali Bhagya

Kundali Bhagya is an Indian romantic drama television series that premiered on 12 July 2017 on Zee TV. It is a spin-off of Kumkum Bhagya. It stars Shraddha Arya, Dheeraj Dhoopar and Manit Joura. Preeta meets the Luthras when she becomes the physiotherapist to their grandmother. Preeta and Karan share a conflicting relationship whereas Preeta and Rishabh share a cordial relationship. Rishabh soon starts developing feelings for Preeta.

Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega

Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega is an Indian Hindi television series broadcast on Zee TV. The show premiered on 3 September 2018 and stars Kanika Mann and Nishant Malkani. It is the story of 20-year old who becomes India's youngest mother-in-law and how she shows how anyone can do anything if they try. The show is produced by Ved Raj's Shoonya Square Productions.

Hamari Bahu Silk

Hamari Bahu Silk is a Hindi-language Indian soap opera which premiered on Zee TV on 3 June 2019 to 11 November 2019. It is an interesting story of a young, street-smart gal, Pakhi (Chahat Pandey), who does what it takes to get her way. She uses her silky voice quality to entice her cheating uncle who had duped her dead dad.

Ishq Subhan Allah

Ishq Subhan Allah is an Indian television series, which airs on Zee TV. The show is produced by Zuby Kochchar and Dheeraj Kumar. It stars Adnan Khan and Eisha Singh. The Show is set against a Muslim backdrop and addresses contemporary political, religious, and social issues such as triple talaq and Sharia laws.


Manmohini is an Indian Hindi-language television series that premiered on Zee TV on 27 November 2018. The series is produced by Prateek Sharma under the banner of LSD Films Private Limited. The series revamp on 12 November 2019 with the new cast. Now, It Stars Karam Rajpal, Vaishali Takkar. The story is about a 500-year-old Chudail named Mohini (Reyhna Pandit), who has waited for her previous 500-year-old love, Rana Saa, who has taken rebirth in the name of Ram (Ankit Siwach).

Paramavatar Shri Krishna

Paramavatar Shri Krishna is a mythological serial on &TV since 19 June 2017. The story of the birth and the life of Lord Krishna starring Nirnay Samadhiya, Vishal Karwal and Gulki Joshi. From being a mischievous child who stole Makhan, to being the protector of the world, Shri Krishna embarks on a number of adventures to fight and eradicate evil forces.

Tujhse Hai Raabta

Tujhse Hai Raabta is an Indian television series that airs on Zee TV. The show focuses on the unspoken connections and bonds between people. It premiered on 3 September 2018.

Set in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, this is the story of a bitter-sweet relationship of Anupriya & Kalyani, and how their life takes different twists and turns. Kalyani and Malhar's relationship is also featured.

Yeh Teri Galiyan

Yeh Teri Galiyan is a romantic drama that airs on Zee TV. Produced by Cinevistaas Limited, it premiered on 25 July 2018 and stars Vrushika Mehta and Avinash Mishra. The story begins in the city of joy, Kolkata. Arpita, a pregnant woman prays to Goddess Durga for a daughter and a friend who will protect her daughter through all her struggles.